Skip to Content
Online Services | Agencies | Governor | Help
Search Virginia.Gov
Skip Navigation  |  Intranet  |  Contact SCHEV    
> Overview
> Staff
> Calendar
> Careers
> Directions
> Newsroom
> Members
> Contact Council
> Meetings & Agendas
> Presentations
> Policy Discussions
> Advisory Committees
> Preparing for College
> List of Colleges
> Publications
> GEAR UP
> I Am the One
> Degree Inventory
> Transfer Tool
> Graduate Programs
> Adult Education Programs
> Student Complaint Process
> Financial Aid Overview
> Undergraduate
> Graduate
> Academic Common Market
> Domicile Information
> Blog
> Legislative Overview
> Higher Education Legislation
> Legislative Liaisons
> Code of Virginia
> Higher Ed Overview
> Boards of Visitors
> College Access Grant
> Military Education
> No Child Left Behind
> Outstanding Faculty Awards
> P.O.P.E
> Virginia SARA
> State Education Agencies

Fran Bradford
College of William and Mary
757-221-7802
fcbrad@wm.edu

Bill Brauer
Christopher Newport University
757-594-7040
wbrauer@cnu.edu

Cindy Perry
Christopher Newport University
757-594-7003
cperry@cnu.edu

Laura Lamarre
Eastern Virginia Medical School
757-446-5208
lamarrlj@evms.edu

Mark Smith
George Mason University
804-786-2216
mesmith@gmu.edu

Sabena Moretz
George Mason University
804-786-2217
smoretzv@gmu.edu

Malcolm T. Holmes
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
804-523-5230
Mholmes@reynolds.edu

Bess Littlefield
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
804-523-5181
blittlefield@reynolds.edu

Morgan Guthridge
James Madison University
804-337-5436
mg@guthridgeassociates.com

John Putney
James Madison University
540-810-8041
putneyjk@jmu.edu

Brenda Atkins
Longwood University
434-395-2027
atkinsbl@longwood.edu

Paula C. Thompson
Norfolk State University
757-823-2291
pcthompson@nsu.edu

Elizabeth Kersey
Old Dominion University
757-683-3156
EKersey@odu.edu

Richard Alvarez
Radford University
540-831-5411
RAlvarez@radford.edu

Ken Hutcheson
Radford University (Williams Mullen)
804-420-6526
khutcheson@williamsmullen.com

Nicole Pugar
Radford University (Williams Mullen)
804-420-6437
npugar@williamsmullen.com

Lisa Ridpath
Radford University
540-831-6404
lridpath@radford.edu

Lashrecse D. Aird
Richard Bland College
804-862-6221
laird@rbc.edu

Marty Wilder
University of Mary Washington
540-654-1020
mwilder@umw.edu

Penny Cabaniss
University of Virginia
434-924-3377
pqc2f@virginia.edu

 

 


Legislative Liaisons

Laura Fornash
University of Virginia
804-371-0202
lfornash@virginia.edu

Rob Lockridge
University of Virginia
804-371-0202
rl3y@virginia.edu

Carole Noe
University of Virginia
804-371-0202
cln4h@virginia.edu

Sim Ewing
University of Virginia's College at Wise
276-328-0133
see4r@uvawise.edu

Matthew A. Conrad
Virginia Commonwealth University
804-827-0884
maconrad@vcu.edu

Mark Rubin
Virginia Commonwealth University
804-827-1313
merubin@vcu.edu

Jennifer LaTour
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
804-684-7003
Jennifer@vims.edu

LTC Kimberly Parker
Virginia Military Institute
540-464-7171
ParkerKC@vmi.edu

Lynette Hammond
Virginia State University
804-316-823
lhammond@vsu.edu

Ralph Byers
Virginia Tech
540-231-7111
Byers@vt.edu

Elizabeth Hooper
Virginia Tech
804-786-1604
ehooper@vt.edu

Ellen Davenport
Virginia Community College System
804-819-4969
edavenport@vccs.edu

Lisa Ghidotti
Council of Independent Colleges in Virginia
804-380-5675
lisa@cicv.org

Robert Lambeth
Council of Independent Colleges in Virginia
540-586-0606
lambeth@cicv.org

Edward A. Mullen
Reed Smith
804-344-3405
emullen@reedsmith.com

Christopher J. Whyte
The Vectre Corporation
804-644-6600
cwhyte@vectrecorp.com

Kirsten Nelson
SCHEV
804-225-2627
KirstenNelson@schev.edu

Beverly Covington
SCHEV
804-371-0571
BeverlyCovington@schev.edu

Lee Ann Rung
SCHEV
804-225-2602
LeeAnnRung@schev.edu