Skip to Content
Online Services | Agencies | Governor | Help
Search Virginia.Gov
Skip Navigation  |  Intranet  |  Contact SCHEV    
> Overview
> Staff
> Calendar
> Careers
> Directions
> Newsroom
> Members
> Contact Council
> Meetings & Agendas
> Presentations
> Policy Discussions
> Advisory Committees
> Preparing for College
> List of Colleges
> Publications
> GEAR UP
> I Am the One
> Degree Inventory
> Transfer Tool
> Graduate Programs
> Adult Education Programs
> Student Complaint Process
> Financial Aid Overview
> Undergraduate
> Graduate
> Academic Common Market
> Domicile Information
> Blog
> Legislative Overview
> Higher Education Legislation
> Legislative Liaisons
> Code of Virginia
> Higher Ed Overview
> Military Education
> Outstanding Faculty Awards
> P.O.P.E
> College Access Grant
> No Child Left Behind
> State Education Agencies
> Board of Visitors

Institutions offering Online Degree Completion Programs

InstitutionContactEmail
Averett UniversitySusan Rowland srowland@averett.edu
Bluefield CollegeCathy Matherly cmatherly@bluefield.edu
James Madison UniversityPamela Hamilton brownpg@jmu.edu
Liberty University OnlineJulia Shirkey jpshirkey@liberty.edu
Mary Baldwin CollegeNancy Krippel nkrippel@mbc.edu
Norfolk State UniversityKhadijah Miller komiller@nsu.edu
Old Dominion UniversityHeather Huling dl_support@odu.edu
University of Mary WashingtonCharles Tate ctate@umw.edu
Virginia Intermont CollegeMerri Pippin merripippin@vic.edu
Virginia Wesleyan CollegeTom Farley tfarley@vwc.edu
Virginia State UniversityAlan Boese aboese@vsu.edu
Troy UniversityChristine Burge cburge@troy.edu
Saint Leo UniversitySusan J. Paulson susan.paulson@saintleo.edu
James Madison University at New College InstituteCarol Fleming brownpg@jmu.edu
University of Virginia at WiseScott Blevins pb8q@uvawise.edu
All Institutions | Evening | Online | By Region | Certified SOC | By Occupation | HOME