Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Skip Navigation  |  Intranet  |  Contact SCHEV    
> Overview
> Staff
> Calendar
> Careers
> Directions
> Newsroom
> Members
> Contact Council
> Meetings & Agendas
> Presentations
> Policy Discussions
> Advisory Committees
> Preparing for College
> List of Colleges
> Publications
> I Am the One
> Degree Inventory
> Transfer Tool
> Graduate Programs
> Adult Education Programs

> Financial Aid Overview
> Undergraduate
> Graduate
> Academic Common Market
> Domicile Information
> Blog
> Legislative Overview
> Higher Education Legislation
> Legislative Liaisons
> Code of Virginia
> Boards of Visitors
> No Child Left Behind
> Challenge Grant
> Outstanding Faculty Awards
> P.O.P.E
> State Education Agencies

2013-2014 Student Advisory Committee Members

Appalachian School of Law (CICV): Phillip Blevins

Christopher Newport University: Alixis Stribbling

College of William and Mary:Stacey LaRiviere

Danville Community College: Tyron Graves

Eastern Shore Community College: Roshell Brown

ECPI: Charles Price

George Mason University: Angel Cabrera

James Madison University: Jake Jedlicka

Longwood University: Alexander Julian

Norfolk State University: Diandra Simmons

Old Dominion University: Taniesha D. Simmons

Radford University: Analise Roccaforte

Richard Bland College: Joana Blum

Southwest Virginia Community College: John Carper

University of Mary Washington: Esther Newman

University of Virginia: Eric M. McDaniel

University of Virginia's College at Wise: Samantha R. Robinson

Virginia Commonwealth University: Niyant Jain

Virginia Military Institute: Daniel Oberlander

Virginia State University: Hyisheem Calier

Virginia Tech: Brent Ashley