Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Skip Navigation  |  Intranet  |  Contact SCHEV    
> Overview
> Staff
> Calendar
> Careers
> Directions
> Newsroom
> Members
> Contact Council
> Meetings & Agendas
> Presentations
> Policy Discussions
> Advisory Committees
> Preparing for College
> List of Colleges
> Publications
> I Am the One
> Degree Inventory
> Graduate Programs
> Adult Education Programs

> Financial Aid Overview
> Undergraduate
> Graduate
> Academic Common Market
> Domicile Information
> Blog
> Legislative Overview
> Higher Education Legislation
> Legislative Liaisons
> Code of Virginia
> Boards of Visitors
> No Child Left Behind
> Challenge Grant
> Outstanding Faculty Awards
> P.O.P.E
> State Education Agencies

2015-2016 Student Advisory Committee Members

Bryant & Stratton College: Tara Ilacqua

Christopher Newport University: C. J. Cahill

College of William and Mary: Eboni Brown

ECPI: Hector Rosa

George Mason University: Ashley Carter

J Sargeant Reynolds Community College: Jared "Kemper" Owens

James Madison University: Ryan Windels

Longwood University: Emily Duke

Norfolk State University: Trey McClendon

Old Dominion University: Matthew Fitzpatrick

Patrick Henry Community College: James Hodges

Paul D. Camp Community College: Ellis "Trey" Cofield

Radford University: Colby Bender

Richard Bland College : Reeve Ashcraftl

Southside Virginia Community College: Latonya Lockett

University of Mary Washington: Allison Leibowitz

University of Virginia: Elaine Koo

University of Virginia's College at Wise: Maurice "Nathan" McGlone

Virginia Commonwealth University: Niyant Jain

Virginia Military Institute: Mackenzie Harrmann

Virginia State University: Kody Carrington

Virginia Tech: Tanushri Shankar